CIFF TEAM 2020

Henrik JP Åkesson Ruben

Festivalgeneral

jp@ciff.se

Alina Minkova

Projektledare

alina@ciff.se 

Peo Karlsson

Koordinator

peo@ciff.se 

Ted Karlberg

Koordinator

ted@attractionmedia.se

Nanna Frank Rasmussen

Programansvarig

nanna@ciff.se

Camilla Larsson

Branschkoordinator

camilla@ciff.se

Patrik Rang

Copywriter

kontakt@patrikrang.se

Paula Gullbing

Konferencier

kontakt@paulagullbing.se

Philip Halldin

Platschef

philip@bllab.se

Louise Lindén

Kommunikatör 

louise@livegreen.se 

Josefine Hardstedt

Branschkoordinator

josefine@ciff.se 

Heleen Podsedkowska

Festivalassistent

hpodsedkowska@gmail.com